Post Reply 
04-29-2018, 05:32 AM
Post: #1
So, I learned recently that Sean Nelson and His Mortal Enemies planned on releasing an album in 2005 titled "Misanthropology" (which I don't think is a real word).

Correct me if I'm mistaken, but the track listing goes something like this:

1. The Price Of Doing Business
2. What You Live By
3. Jesus Kids (Gospel)
4. Brooklyn Bridge
5. Creative Differences
6. I'll Be The One
7. The World Owes Me A Living (And I Intend To Collect)
8. Hey, Millicent
9. Anyone/Anything
10. Kicking Me Out Of The Band That I Started

So basically, we've already got the whole experience, but this would be all too convenient. I still think there's more to discover about this obscure "un"released album..

Help, I've run out of obscure references to put as my signature. Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 

Forum Jump: